Zoeva Rose Golden Brush Set

I have read some really good reviews of Zoeva’s brushes so when I spotted the Zoeva Rose Golden Luxury brush set I was smitten! I love rose gold so this was the perfect way to try out these brushes. The set is about £55 which is cheaper than buying all the same brushes individually. It also comes in this gorgeous bag which is great for travelling.

IMG_9718

IMG_9721

In this set you get 8 brushes – for the face: 106 Powder, 102 Silk Finish, 110 Face Shape, 127 Luxe Sheer Cheek, 142 Concealer Buffer

For the eyes: 227 Soft Definer, 231 Petit Crease, 317 Wing Liner.

IMG_9724

Since receiving them I have been using them non stop! My favourites are the the Silk Finish, Luxe Sheer Cheek, Soft Definer and Petit Crease. This is a set I would definitely recommend and would make an especially lovely gift too! 

One thought on “Zoeva Rose Golden Brush Set

Leave a Reply

