Pool to Bar

I was in TK Maxx recently and spotted these two items that I just had to snap up for my upcoming holiday in Malaysia. The perfect pool to bar duo – a kaftan and an oversized clutch!

IMG_0471

The Kaftan (£20) is by a brand called Eb & Ive which I think is Australian. Its a beautiful hot pink with tassels all along the edges. Its very loose and cool and looks fab over a swimsuit to head to the bar after a day by the pool!

IMG_0474

IMG_0484

Next the oversized clutch! I mean how crazy cute is this?? Plus it is massive! This is by the brand Bulaggi and its was £12.99.

I love the two different prints on the front and back and that I would be able to get everything I need in it!

IMG_0466

IMG_0467

IMG_0468

All set for the beach!

 

Leave a Reply

