Summer Wardrobe Update

I won’t lie I have slowly (well quite quickly really) been updating my summer wardrobe. The New Look haul (see here) was one part whilst these other pieces are from various places including Zara, Topshop and River Island.

This first outfit is a mix of my New Look floral skater skirt, an Asos cami (£12) and my Asos gold sandals (see post). I love this simple black cami and I can see myself wearing this all summer.

IMG_0274

Next I have paired the cami with a gorgeous skirt from Topshop (£35) that I have seen loads of bloggers talking about. I love this skirt, but I got it from the Tall section as I didn’t want it to be too short!

IMG_0306

Next I found this cute top in Zara (£25.99) which I have paired with my chino shorts from New Look, and these gorgeous pink snakeskin pointed flats from Topshop (£16).

IMG_0322

I have then added this super cute jacket in peach also from Zara (£39.99 in the sale).

IMG_0335

IMG_0316

Finally I found this bright fluro orange top in River Island (£20) and had to have it! I love the detailing on the neckline.

IMG_0336

IMG_0342

 

Leave a Reply

