Ash Jalouse Boots

I got a sales flash from My Wardrobe giving 30% off Ash boots for one day only and I jumped! I have been wanting the Ash Jalouse ankle boots in black suede for yonks! Normally these are £155 so a 30% off saving was definitely worth it. Well what can I say I just LOVE them. They are shorter than my Whistles ankle boots which is great and they are of course black (I have the dark grey and the taupe of the Whistles boots). I love the slightly cowboy feel of them too! They go superbly with skirts and jeans and I am so pleased to finally own them. IMG_9715 The heel is also not very high but high enough to give your legs shape. They are SUPER comfortable and so have become a firm favourite. IMG_9669 IMG_9673 IMG_9698 IMG_9694 IMG_9710

5 thoughts on “Ash Jalouse Boots

Leave a Reply

