Summer Evening Outfits

I had a few evening parties in May and this is what I wore. First is this look – I got the skirt from Topshop (£45) months ago. I decided to go with my New Look knit and Whistles Kir Royale ankle boots in taupe. I think its a great look for a evening party thats not too dressy or too casual. Plus it kept me warm as the evening got cooler! IMG_9272 IMG_9274 Next is this ripped jeans and peplum top. The jeans are from Zara (£29.99) and the top was in the sale from Anthropologie (it was about £29.99 reduced from £99!). The sequin shrug is really old and the shoes are Clarks from last year. IMG_9532 IMG_9536  IMG_9533

 

I really liked both outfits and felt like they were something a bit different.

Leave a Reply

