Slobbing in Style?

I saw these joggers in H&M and couldn’t resist them. I knew I would never wear them out of the house and yet I wanted to get them as I could immediately picture myself lounging around in these looking a little more stylish than I normally do when slobbing! They were £14.99 and worth every penny. I am LIVING in these. They SO comfortable and don’t look half bad?! IMG_9146 IMG_9149 For full effect I am barefoot! T-shirts are from New Look. The next set of slobbing in style purchases are from Primark. I got some beautifully soft, pastel/jewel coloured sweatshirts (£6 each) and a couple of pairs of funky leggings (£4 each I think!). IMG_9441 IMG_9449 IMG_9531

Of course I have paired these with my Birkenstock Arizona which are very slobbing in style!

Leave a Reply

