Miracle Hand Scrub

I was browsing the Rituals store recently and came across the Miracle Scrub – Ultra Softening Hand Scrub in Ginseng and Biloba (£11.50).

IMG_8865

I was intrigued so tried it out in the shop. Essentially it is a scrub in an oily base that you use on dry hands and then wash off. It leaves your hands amazingly soft and beautifully moisturised! The smell is quite lovely too.

IMG_8866

I have to admit I was instantly hooked. I have used this a few times over the past few weeks and my hands always look so much better after. I have really dry hands so this is like a little extra treat for them! Definitely love this and would get it again.

IMG_8867

Leave a Reply

