Soap and Glory Rediscovered

I rediscovered how much I love Soap and Glory products recently. I went into Boots to repurchase the Peaches and Clean cleanser that I have used and loved before and while I was there found another two products I am really loving too.

I’ll start with Peaches and Clean (£6) which is a lovely cream cleanser that takes all your makeup off easily and leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. I use this a lot and just love the smell, the texture and how well it works. At that price its also a great everyday staple.

IMG_8302

So the next thing I picked up was the Foam Call Bath and Shower wash (£6.50). This stuff really lasts, a little goes a really long way. It has a really fresh citrus smell and doesn’t dry my skin out.

I also picked up the Butter Yourself Body Cream (£10.50). This stuff is so lovely. the texture is like a whipped cream so not too thick but it is very moisturising. What I love the most is that it is full of AHAs which are an exfoliant basically getting rid of dead skin cells and encouraging cell renewal. The smell is light and fruity but doesn’t linger which I like.

IMG_8304

So overall very impressed with my three purchases and will be going back for more!

Leave a Reply

