NEW Babyliss Big Hair!

My Babyliss Big Hair broke. It was totally my fault. My hair was still wet and it was a disaster!

So of course I replaced it immediately with the New Babyliss Big Hair (£44.99 from Boots)! I can’t live without this (see earlier post) so it wasn’t a question whether or not to replace it just how quickly I could get my hands on one!

So the new one is the same size as the old one (50mm). The brush is bit better as the bristles are spaced out a bit more. Everything else is the same and just as good.

IMG_8202

IMG_8206

The results are as always so good and it is so easy to use. I just LOVE it!

IMG_8298IMG_8306

Leave a Reply

