Divine Oil – yes it is!

I got the Caudalie Divine Oil from HQ Hair as I had heard so many good things about it. I have to say I was not disappointed. This oil is just gorgeous. It is thick and luxurious and just an all round great product.

It is a multi-purpose dry oil that is a blend of grape, hibiscus, sesame and argan. I have used this on my skin, hair, nails, and even in the bath. It smells amazing sort of a subtle, floral scent with a hint of holidays in the sun!

IMG_8310

The great thing is the bottle comes with a spray which means you waste less. I wouldn’t spray directly on to your hair as it is quite a viscous oil so I always spray into my hands and apply it wherever I need it.

IMG_8356IMG_8357

At £25 for 100ml it is not cheap but I love using this to scent my hair and skin and the smell lasts and lasts. I even use this (sparingly) on my daughters hair and I can smell it on her for days after! I would highly recommend this to anyone!

Leave a Reply

