Duo Boots Part II

I couldn’t resist the Duo Boots sale! After falling in love with my first pair of Duo Boots which I have lived in I thought I would see if there was a flat black pair for a more casual look.

I found these Hutton boots immediately. There were reduced to £120 from £220. They are over the knee black leather and they are prefect! As always they come in a range of calf widths so they fit you perfectly. I got these in a size 39 and calf 34.

IMG_8312

As you can see they look great with jeans, fit my calf perfectly and are just a great classic boot. They also go very well with skirts and dresses!

IMG_8313

IMG_8317

IMG_8319

Leave a Reply

