New Year’s Eve OOTN – which one?

On New Years Eve we are having a house party with a few friends. For my outfit of the night I couldn’t decide whether to go with sequins as there are not too many occasions when I can get fully sparkled up or to just wear a nice dress!

As I probably won’t decide until the night here are my options! First is a gold sequin skirt from New Look (£19.99). It is a sort of rosy gold colour which I really like. I would probably wear this with my favourite Zara top of the moment – a black sheer panel top and of course my DUO boots – love them!

IMG_7860

My second choice is more relaxed and is this Zara dress I bought a while back. I haven’t worn this very much, in fact only once so this would be good opportunity to wear it again! I do love this dress as it has a lovely shape and the colours are fab too. I would wear this with my Whistles Kir Royale dark grey ankle boots.

IMG_8219

3 thoughts on “New Year’s Eve OOTN – which one?

Leave a comment