Winter Wardrobe Update @ Zara

I have to admit my love affair with Zara is going through the roof at the moment. After my “Black at Zara” post I then went on to find my perfect hooded coat there and then lately I have just kept finding the odd bit that is so effortlessly cool I have to get it!

First is this gorgeous coat/jacket in dark brown leopard print (£79.99). It isn’t very thick but just looks so chic on and honestly goes with everything! I have lived in this jacket for weeks now!

IMG_7693

IMG_7695

IMG_7698

Next I found these suede boots for £49.99 which I have to be honest I thought was a major bargain! I love the colour and the suede is really buttery soft.

IMG_7684

IMG_7686

IMG_7689

IMG_7690

Finally I picked up this wool and lace skirt. I love the use of wool and lace together (kind of Louis Vuitton?!) it is genius and so pretty. Affordable high fashion at £25.99

IMG_7336

IMG_7341

Leave a Reply

