Taming of the Brow

As you may be aware I have major brows! I stopped plucking them completely about two years ago now and have not looked back. I therefore need something to tame my brows so they don’t look completely crazy! I usually just use a clear mascara but Maybelline recently launched “Brow Drama”! I was of course instantly sold! I got the colour Dark Brown but it also comes in Deep Blonde or Medium Brown. They are £4.99 each.

IMG_7184

The brush is the perfect shape for taming brows and the colour is not too strong but enough to add definition and the hold is really good. Overall I am really impressed with this and was quite surprised at how well it worked given the price. A great purchase!IMG_7181

IMG_7177

IMG_7176

Leave a Reply

