TRESemme Keratin Smooth Range

I have been using the TRESemme Keratin Smooth shampoo, deep treatment mask and the heat protection shine spray for the last few months. I have to say I am quite impressed.

IMG_6956

My hair is quite thick, frizzy and dry so needs a lot of products to keep it looking healthy. I don’t use straighteners so much anymore but I do use my Babyliss Big Hair at least twice a week.

I found that although conidtioners work, these intensive masks work better for me. I use them like a conditioner – so apply after shampooing and leave on for 3-5 minutes before rinsing off.

My hair has been incredibly soft and smooth since I have been using this. The texture of my hair definitely feels better and more manageable.

The heat protection spray is not ok. I find that although it does smooth my hair and is probably protecting it from the heat it leaves a residue in my hair that makes it a bit sticky. If it is protecting my hair – which I cant really tell to be honest – then I guess I would carry on using it but as it is I often leave it out of my hair styling routine and opt for a hair oil instead, like the L’Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oils.

I would definitely recommend the shampoo and treatment mask and already have my eye on some of the other ranges of TRESemme!

Leave a Reply

