Maybelline Colour Tattoo in Pomegranate

IMG_5885

I have a few of these Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 Cream Gel Eyeshadows (£4.99) but this colour (Pomegranate) is by far the BEST for me. I never thought that a dark purply pink with shimmer would somehow end up being my go to colour but that’s exactly what has happened since I got this!

IMG_5886

It is just a beautiful colour that just adds the right amount of definition to my eyes without looking overdone. The colour does stay on as promised and doesn’t crease. I can’t be happier with this purchase!

IMG_5921

3 thoughts on “Maybelline Colour Tattoo in Pomegranate

Leave a Reply

