Bourjois BB Bronzing Cream

IMG_6158

This is the Bourjois BB Bronzing Cream (£9.99) – a slight twist on the regular BB cream! This is supposed to do 8 things (!!) which you can see from the picture above. I was most interested in the idea of evening out my skin whilst also giving me a bit of bronzed, radiant look.

IMG_6162

The texture is really lovely but is is much lighter than most BB creams. It seemed to almost have a slight shimmer in it but not enough to make you look shiny! The coverage is very very light and I find that it actually works best over another tinted base or foundation. Once layered it really flattered my skin colour and just added a bit of oomph to my face! Definitely more of a bronzer than a BB Cream!

IMG_6177

Leave a Reply

