L’Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil Mist

Before I start I am a total and utter L’Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Hair Oil addict! I have written about it several times, I have been through at least 10 bottles of the stuff – it is AMAZING stuff. So when I popped into Boots and spotted the NEW version of this oil and in a SPRAY (not pump) I was (sadly) very very excited and of course bought a bottle instantly (£9.99).

IMG_6176

Only when I got home did I realise that this is meant for fine hair. I do not have fine hair by any stretch of the imagination. Regardless I decided to plough on and try it out. And oh my it is just divine. This is beautifully scented – a sort of delicate floral (lotus flower supposedly). The mist is so fine yet really left my hair soft and shiny and not at all greasy. I have also repeatedly sprayed my hair throughout the day and for 2 days in a row without any hint of greasiness! I have to say that this really delivered even on my crazy thick hair! I am newly obsessed..!

IMG_6182

IMG_6181

Leave a Reply

