Hair Cut and Ombre Update

I finally decided it was time to get my hair cut and my ombre re-done. I wanted to get quite a lot taken off the length as it was just getting so long and I wanted more layers put in. I also wanted my ombre re-done to suit my new hair cut.

So this is me at the hairdressers just before they got started

IMG_5865

And this is right after colour, cut and style!

IMG_5867

And this is at home with a bit of hair oil added in!

IMG_5873

Its so much lighter and fresher for the summer.

ombre-hair-drew-barrymore-768

I took this picture of Drew Barrymore with me to the hairdressers as I just adore her cut, style and colour. It’s pretty close to the Drew Barrymore image which I am super pleased about!!

Leave a Reply

