More from & Other Stories

IMG_5531

I had another chance to go to the & Other Stories store in Regent Street and I found a few more things! First is this summer dress in a light printed jersey. I love the navy and white print, the cut and the cord tie. To go with this I picked up two lovely fine knit cardigans in navy and white. They are really light but somehow also warm.

IMG_5533

IMG_5671

Next I got a few bits from the makeup section. First are two nail polishes both in different hues of rose gold. The first Pashmina Pink (on the right and last two fingers below) is more blue toned rose and the second Rose Lame (on left and first two fingers) is very much a rose gold.

IMG_5726

IMG_5729

I also got a blusher – “Ecarlate Pink” which looks frighteningly neon but is a beautiful sheer wash in an extremely flattering shade.

IMG_5652

IMG_5642

Finally I picked up an eye pencil in “Tricolette Nacquet” which is a sort of golden metallic beige. For me this works really well in my waterline giving a beautiful highlight.

IMG_5660

IMG_5650

Leave a Reply

