Floral Bomber

IMG_5625

When I was in Asda buying their nspa skincare products that I am totally addicted to I happened to spot this floral bomber in the George clothing section! I was instantly drawn to the colours and shape of this. I have to say now that I have bought it (£16) and tried it on with a few of my clothes I love it even more! A great addition to my summer wardrobe!

Worn above with River Island jeans (old) Primark t-shirt. Below with & Other Stories dress and then with River Island dress and Whistles boots (the grey pair) in both.

IMG_5536IMG_5541

Leave a Reply

