H&M Haul

As I have said before I love H&M. I almost always find something in there that just stands out and is so chic.

So these are some purchases I have made over the last 8 weeks or so.

First up are these lovely black and white printed cropped trousers (£19.99) from the H&M Conscious Collection. The trousers are perfectly cut to wear with both heels and flats which is not an easy feat! I also really like the pattern – very summery but also hits the monochrome trend. Worn below with my Clarks Anika Kendra and a t-shirt from Primark.

IMG_5681

hmprod

I also picked up the beautiful sheer white blouse (£24.99). I thought this top was so pretty and versatile. I love the devore (burnt out) pattern. Worn below with same shoes and New Look jeans.

IMG_5677

Next I got this midi striped dress for £14.99. Its quite see through so I am wearing a slip underneath.

IMG_5664

Lastly for clothes I got this knit cardigan in flecked cream for £24.99. I love the heavier texture and the colour. It’s really versatile and very useful in the summer when you don’t want to wear a jacket.

IMG_5667

On another shopping trip I spotted this necklace also from the Conscious Collection for £7.99. I love the flash of neon and to be honest have barely taken off since!

IMG_5302

Finally I got this little nail set for £1.99. I don’t really know why I was drawn to this but I was! I just love the “dinkyness” of it all! Its perfect for travelling or just adding to your everyday nail grooming kit (which I have!).

IMG_5208

IMG_5209

Leave a Reply

