Spring/Summer Evening Jacket

IMG_5324

I spotted this jacket in Zara and tried it on a few times before deciding that I loved it and had to have it! I think this jacket is great for both the warmer days and cooler evenings. I have been wearing it with everything from dresses, skirts, trousers and jeans. I love the way it hangs, the deep pockets and three quarter sleeves. It is a sort of devore material with a grey and black subtle print. It was £89.99 which I think is quite pricey for Zara but I rightly guessed I would wear it a lot.

I am wearing it above with my Asos Monoclash dress (nails in Electric Blue from Kiko) and my Whistles boots. Below (top) I am wearing it with a Forever 21 skirt (old) and Whistles boots again; below (bottom) with a H&M blouse and New Look jeans.

IMG_5292

IMG_5340

IMG_5288

One thought on “Spring/Summer Evening Jacket

Leave a Reply

