L’Oreal Hair Expertise Ever Riche Nourish & Taming Shampoo and Conditioner

I have used a few of these L’Oreal Hair Expertise Shampoos and Conditioners and really liked them. They are really rich and leave my hair really soft and conditioned. I have tried the Ever Sleek Smoothing and Moisture range and found that really good. I use a lot of different products and have found the L’Oreal range very good. I especially love the L’Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil.

The most recent shampoo and conditioner I tried is the Ever Riche range for Dry and Rebellious hair. My hair, like most Indian hair, is very thick and can be quite dry and frizzy if I don’t take care of it. The shampoo and conditioner (they were about £5.99 each – on offer I think) are really rich as the name suggests and definitely gave my hair a really soft and smooth finish. I also love the smell of this range. I really liked this and it was a godsend when I spent a weekend in house with pool and my hair needed that extra help! Very pleased with this and will be buying again!

IMG_4874

2 thoughts on “L’Oreal Hair Expertise Ever Riche Nourish & Taming Shampoo and Conditioner

  1. A search for reviews of the 2 L’Oreal exp products brought me here. Thanks for your opinion. What a lovely face you have, and a great sense of style. I really like your gold amulets, by the way. The star one is very pretty.

Leave a Reply

