Hush Pyjamas

I read a post by Ruth Crilly on A Model Recommends that claimed that the best pyjama bottoms in world were from Hush. Now I am quite fussy about my pyjamas but have also spent a lot of money on pyjama bottoms that shrink in the wash, don’t hang well and generally are a huge disappointment. So this post made me curious enough to risk ordering a pair. I went for these blue floral print in M/L Long. IMG_4867 IMG_4873 They are perfect. I have to totally agree with Ruth. They are the perfect length, fit and cut. The material is both light and warm. The pattern is beautiful and grown up. I love these and am going to find it very hard to not live in them everyday, so basically I think I am going to need another pair whilst these are in the wash!! Highly recommended!

Leave a Reply

