New Look Top & Primark Scarf

Yesterday, on Mother’s day, I had a little browse around Winchester on my own, read a magazine in Starbucks with a lovely Caramel Latte and bought two little presents for myself!

First I got this t-shirt from New Look for £7.99. It says “Now or Never” on it and I just really liked it. It sort of reminds me of the Black Score t-shirts which I am lusting after (waiting for the LFW 2013 versions to come out!). It’s sleeveless but I would probably only wear it with a jacket or a cardigan. I decided to pair it with my Zara trousers, Jigsaw jacket and my Clarks Kendra August ankle boots. I think it looks quite smart even though it’s just a t-shirt.

IMG_4899

Next I got this skull scarf from Primark for £4. I really liked the print and the colours. I also like the fact that it’s quite large.

IMG_4896

Lovely Mother’s Day treats…

Leave a Reply

