One Peplum Three Ways

IMG_4085 IMG_4076

IMG_4080

I got this peplum top from H&M a few months and ago for about £29. It’s really versatile as you can see and can be dressed up or down. I particularly like it with the cocktail trousers from Asos.

The belt is a really old Primark purchase, my jeans are River Island (a good 4 years old) and my skirt is Jigsaw (in the sale for £18). My tall boots are new from Jones Bootmaker (£90 in the sale). The court shoes are my Clarks Anika Kendra.

Leave a Reply

