Andrea Garland La Renarde Lip Balm Ring

IMG_3895

I saw this Andrea Garland La Renarde ring ages ago and loved it but was trying to be good so didn’t get one. Then I saw that they were selling them on My Wardrobe and as I had a £25 voucher I decided to go for it. They are usually £36 so it only cost me £11! They are on sale now so if you want one get it quick! I went for the small size (6) – they only come in 2 sizes (6 small and 8 medium). They are slightly adjustable which is great.

The thing about this ring that I love (other than the massive gold fox head!) is that it has a secret compartment that opens up to reveal a pot of lip balm. The balm is made from organic beeswax, softening shea butter, sun protecting Red Raspberry Seed Oil, Benzoin for chapped lips, anti bacterial Grapefruit and healing Lavender. All of these lovely ingredients together gives you the most amazing lip balm for shiny, smooth hydrated lips!

IMG_3894

IMG_3908

What could be better than an oversized statement ring with an added secret purpose!

Leave a Reply

