Christmas Outfits – Inika and I

IMG_4153 IMG_4155

This is what Inika and I wore on Christmas day!

I went for a sparkly top from River Island (£20 in the sale), my old Jigsaw jacket, my Zara cropped trousers and two shoe options – my new Jones ankle boots for going to the pub and my Jimmy Choo heels for after! I also took my Mulberry Cookie Lily.

IMG_4112

IMG_4117

Inika wore an amazing dress from Jigsaw (£28 in the sale), a gold cardigan from H&M (£9.99) and sparkly tights from Primark. Her shoes are H&M too (and reindeer headband of course)!

IMG_4261

IMG_4260

Leave a Reply

