Almost Perfect Blusher for under £10?

I seem to be popping into Superdrug for a “browse” a bit too often these days. This is because Superdrug is fast becoming one of my favourite places to get cheaper cosmetics as they stock quite an amazing selection of brands. Often my browsing ends at the till but because I mostly seem to spend under £10 I almost feel like it doesn’t really count..?

While I innocently browse there are certain things that I am always on the lookout for and top of this list is a perfect blusher. I am not going to say that I have found it yet but this one from the newly launched Look Cosmetics is becoming a fast favourite.

Its called “Make me Blush” in Flirt. It’s is a lovely pinky peachy shade with a subtle shimmer. I find that peachy colours work well with my skin tone and the additional shimmer acts like a built in highlighter. The colour is very concentrated so a little goes a long way and I do find that it lasts really well. So at £8 I am extremely pleased with my latest almost perfect blusher!

Leave a Reply

